Eli Levinson's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 11 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Eli’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 7 References 5 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Hebrew (modern); learning French, German, Russian
  • 31, Male
  • Member since 2011
  • Data security consultant
  • Academic
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

The same thing we do every night pinky, try and take over the world! actually just to get to know new people

ABOUT ME

I live in a small village next to the city of Ulm with my girlfriend and two cats. I love music, good TV, tech stuff and video games

PHILOSOPHY

live the day but think about tomorrow- enjoy life the best you can but never neglect the future.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

Honestly, it started with wanting to show my city and now its all about getting to know new people

Interests

music (to play and listen), cooking, reading, computers, video games, cycling, and mostly having fun

  • cats
  • cooking
  • coffee
  • technology
  • video games
  • reading
  • tv
  • music
  • guitar
  • cycling
  • scuba diving
  • computer science
  • science

Music, Movies, and Books

any music mostly Jazz, Blues and Rock, love novels (mostly classical russian novels) though pink floyd will always be my number one faivorite, and i love good movies (hard to choose some because i have see a lot)

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

sky diving

Teach, Learn, Share

hebrew, basic guitar play, computer science, cooking

What I Can Share with Hosts

Who i am and stuff i know basically, and lots and lots of smiles (except in the morning before my first coffee, then im a grumpy cat...)

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Bulgaria, Czech Republic, France, Italy, Switzerland

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Israel

Join Couchsurfing to see Eli’s full profile. It’s free!