Logo orange

Sebastian's Groups

Sebastian Boersch

Kiel, Schleswig-Holstein, Germany

Not Accepting Guests

Last login 5 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Sebastian's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile


  • 0 References
  • Fluent in German; learning English
  • 25, Male
  • Member since 2012
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me


If this is legitimate to say about oneself, I'm 95% kind, helpful and facile -remaining 5% are sarcasm and black humor.
(My girlfriend says it's 98% / 2% but I'm afraid that she only wears rose-colored glasses.)

Beyond that I am:
_funny (-> really really funny)
_an attentive listener
_addicted to chocolate
_addicted to fruits
_addicted to the combination of both chocolate+fruits
_listening to music whenever it is possible
_enjoying my life

This is what I am NOT:

If you would like to know more about me just let me sleep on your couch or visit Germany and let me be your host :)


just try to find my own rhythm and dance

Why I'm on Couchsurfing


I'm a total newcomer! It is a fantastic system and I would love to be part of it!


Can't list them all, but here are the most signicant interests:
_sports (track & field, studying PE)
_music (played piano, listening to all)
_hanging out with friends (cinema, bar, café, party)
_maths (yes, I know... but I'm studying it so I have to write this)
_photography (until my girlfriend lent my camera for about one year)

Music, Movies & Books

_music: listening to nearly every genre, it's up to my mood
_movies: comedy, action, comedy, horror, comedy
_books: never been really into reading but one time started a book it's already done

One Amazing Thing I've Done

spending 6-7 hours on Times Square waiting for a new year to start

Countries I've Visited


Countries I've Lived In


Join Couchsurfing to see Sebastian's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile