Leidy  Yupanqui's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 6 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Leidy ’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 2 References 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Portuguese; learning English, Spanish
  • 33, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • Sou estudante de Química..
  • Violinista..
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

I am Leidy.

I am a world without destisno. I live currently in Ilha Solteira SP with my husband, already lived in many places in Brazil and the world, usually travel often. I have a degree in chemistry, study constantly, also have musical formation, I am a violinist, i was born in berco musical, i love music.
I consider myself very quiet, i like peace, nature, outdoor, adventure, reading, animals, forest and music, of course.
Where I am now (Ilha Solteira) This over 600km of Capital SP, this 15 munutos Tres Lagoas MS, is a small town, many trees and all kinds of birds, a very quiet and beautiful place, also perfect to study because it located UNESP
In my house we have room, for those who like vegetation, it is a great place.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Because I like to know people, places and different cultures.

Interests

Explore all that is most beautiful in the world, after all, we are here only in passing and believe that the only thing we take is the good deed and the only moments ..

Music, Movies, and Books

Music, theater, arts in general, nature, outdoor, travel.

Teach, Learn, Share

Teaching young people the path of good. Learn to be grateful for the sunny days and rain. Share the love, wisdom, food, etc.

What I Can Share with Hosts

My house, a bit of wisdom that was taught, love of neighbor, my culture.

Countries I’ve Visited

Brazil, Italy, Peru, Spain

Countries I’ve Lived In

Brazil, Peru

Join Couchsurfing to see Leidy ’s full profile. It’s free!