Leila Khairbaeva's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 29 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Leila’s full profile.

Overview

  • 3 references 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Russian; learning Serbian, Spanish
  • 28, Female
  • Member since 2017
  • No occupation listed
  • Saint Petersburg State Electrotecnical University
  • From Oral, West Kazakhstan, Kazakhstan
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

HI!
I am looking for a friends, exchange languages : Spanish, English, Serbian. I am from Kazakhstan but lived in Russia for a while. Live in Serbia now and love to travel around the world. Dream to visit Latin America
I am married so please don’t write me if you are looking for something more.

Interests

  • photography
  • concerts
  • italian food
  • technology
  • traveling
  • music
  • hiking
  • computer science
  • engineering
  • history
  • languages
  • language exchange
  • cinema
  • indie music
  • stand up comedy
  • korean food

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Travelling and explore the world alone.

Teach, Learn, Share

I want to exchange languages, culture and souvenirs with people around the world)

Countries I’ve Visited

Armenia, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Czech Republic, Estonia, Finland, Georgia, Germany, Hungary, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Macedonia, Montenegro, Spain, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

Kazakhstan, Russian Federation, Serbia

Join Couchsurfing to see Leila’s full profile.