Daniel Diaz's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 3 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Daniel’s full profile.


  • 19 references 17 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in French, Spanish; learning English
  • 37, Male
  • Member since 2011
  • I work when I can (:
  • Programming, arts
  • From Buenos Aires Province, Argentina
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me


Try to conquer my world =P


- I'm an easy-going person, respectful and demand the same from people around me.
- I discovered climbing about 7 years ago and fell in love with it.
- I enjoy being outdoors and meeting new places.
- I'm funny and modest =P


I never pay more for something that is not worthy (:

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


I hosted people in Santander (I would also do it in Sherbrooke, where I live permanently, but nobody goes there!) and I do some CouchSurfing myself.


I have a lot i love CS =)
If you want more references, go to Paula's profile (http://www.couchsurfing.org/people/paulanev/).
I live with her and Genevieve


Climbing, outdoors, slackline, photography, movies, traveling, music

  • photography
  • cooking
  • breakfast
  • walking
  • drinking
  • movies
  • traveling
  • music
  • outdoor activities
  • rock climbing

Music, Movies, and Books

Movies: Terminator 2 (yeah, I know... still love it), Silence of the lambs, Red Rose
Music: Mostly metal, rock and punk

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

There was one night when we were going out with friends, and we took too much to drink, we walk through Buenos Aires, we kept walking until 6 am, then everbody left and I went to have breakfast alone, I found a Mister that told me how he lost his job and that his wife had left him, and that now he didn't have a place to sleep. After some hours talking, I left him some coins and I went to sleep at home. I woke up 6 hours later with an incredible headache, I went to the kitchen, I took a large glass of water, I ate some cookies, I went to the toilet, light up the light and then, I started thinking... I turned my head to the miror and... I saw myself.

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach Spanish, how to cook some meals, how to make some Argentinian meals in particular, how to eat those meals, climbing and advanced astro-petrochemistry =)

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Belgium, Canada, Cuba, France, Ireland, Italy, Monaco, Portugal

Countries I’ve Lived In

Argentina, Canada, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Daniel’s full profile.

My Groups