Lekmir Shametaj's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 96% response rate
  • Last login 37 minutes ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Lekmir’s full profile.

Overview

  • 9 references 4 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Albanian, English; learning German, Italian
  • 29, Male
  • Member since 2020
  • Finance Specialist FSHU Vlore OSHEE.Group Sh.a
  • Finance (Master Degree)
  • From Vlore, Vlore County
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Good communication skills with different people. Like new challenges and I am always looking for new solutions to various problems, meeting new people, discovering the world and doing new things every day.
Try to understand the other and not to judge. Curious and open for new unknown experience.

Studied Finance , work Finance Specialist at OSHEE -electricity company and I have my own Bee Farm on the suburb of Vlora , like family tradition. For more... 👇
https://www.instagram.com/shametaj_bee_farm/

Love Hiking and every Outdoor Activity. For Hiking tours and Outdoors... 👇
https://www.instagram.com/realityescapersalbania/

IG: lekmirshametaj/

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Making new friends , meeting new people of different cultures around the word and sharing experience and knowledge with them . That's all :)

Interests

  • paris
  • prague
  • mykonos
  • madeira
  • to visit barcelona

Music, Movies, and Books

Pop Music Lover - Favorite Band - " Cigaretes After Sex". ( https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCqNxhPZoLJ81i5QaK4nqn8A )

14 Peaks
Wolf of Wall Street,
Persuit of Happiness.

Books - Philosophy and Psychology .

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

*Hiking on Kunjova Mountain near Vlora in foggy and rainy weather and in return it was dark.

Teach, Learn, Share

Different Cultures from people around the world.

What I Can Share with Hosts

* My knowledge and my experience, talking about Philosophy, Culture, Hobies about Outdoor Activities, something about doing bussines etc...

* I can share with host my hoby about Stone Pebble Art.

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Greece, Italy, Montenegro

Countries I’ve Lived In

Belgium, Greece, Italy

Join Couchsurfing to see Lekmir’s full profile.

My Groups