Logo orange

Diana's Groups

Diana Gelbmann

Vienna, Vienna, Austria

Accepting Guests

76% response rate · Last login about 13 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Diana's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 4 Positive References
  • Fluent in English, German; learning French, Italian
  • 43, Female
  • Member since 2010
  • Corporate Communication Manager
  • I studied corporate-communication
  • From Vienna
  • Profile 90% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Lifelong mission: finding out who I am, what I want to do with the rest of my life and developing my personality

ABOUT ME

I am an outgoing, communicative, warm-hearted, open person. I like to enjoy my live everyday. I can't resisted good food, especially sweets. I am "addicted" to Yoga, cause it keeps me balanced. I love to travel and meet knew people/cultures.

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I have been hosted once or twice. I have more experience with home exchange yet. My approach to hosting is "mi casa es tu casa" ;)

Interests

I like to spend time with my friend, having a chat, going to a good restaurant together or to the cinema/theater/museum. I like to hike and I love the nature even though I wont miss living in city like Vienna.

One Amazing Thing I've Done

Spending tree summers in Italy. Two with studying Italian in the beautiful city of Lecce in southern Italy. One with volunteering work on agritouristic farms. Hiking on the beautiful and adventurous island of Dominica. Touring the carribean with the help of home exchange.

What I Can Share With Hosts

My life centers around the concept of sharing with other people. Sharing and exchanging thoughts/ideas by communicating/discussing/philosophizing with other people. Sharing my living space by homeexchange/couchsurfing. Sharing my stuff - I borrow and give freely the few things I own.

Join Couchsurfing to see Diana's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile