Lena Dokova's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login about 1 month ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Lena’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 9 References 3 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Russian, Ukrainian; learning Chinese (Simplified), German, Spanish
  • 20, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Izmail, Odessa Oblast, Ukraine
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hi!🐞 My name is Lena, I'm 19 years old and very glad to meet new people. I live in Ukraine, Kiev 🇺🇦
Now, I'm a student of University of International Relationships, studying international-law📚. I'm keen on learning foreign languages, know English, a little bit Spanish and German and now I'm studying Chinese!🎎
I can meet with you with the great pleasure, if I have free time, I will absolutely show you all the best in the capital of Ukraine! Write me.
Also, there are more my links, where we can also communicate:
http:/instagram.com/traheya
https://vk.com/id208631351

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Want to travel, find new friends all over the world, need more impressions!🗿

Interests

Learning languages, traveling, communicating with people, reading

  • reading
  • traveling
  • international relations
  • languages

Music, Movies, and Books

Every kind of music, movies: thrillers, detective, books: Russian poetry, know a lot of poems

What I Can Share with Hosts

Write me, and I will give you all details🙆🏻 Best wishes for all!🙋🏻

Countries I’ve Visited

China, Spain

Countries I’ve Lived In

China, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Lena’s full profile. It’s free!