Fotos de Lena Lun

Perfil no verificado

  • Pago no verificado
  • Teléfono no verificado
  • Documento de identidad no verificado
  • Dirección no verificada

Puede aceptar invitados

  • Última conexión hace 9 months

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Lena. ¡Es gratis!

Resumen

  • 0 recomendaciones
  • Fluent in English, German; learning Arabic, French, Spanish
  • 26, Female
  • Miembro desde 2017
  • Waitress
  • Bachelor in Environmental Education
  • De Heidelberg, Baden-Württemberg, Germany
  • Has completado un 65% de tu perfil

Sobre mí

I am 25 years old and just finished my bachelor in environmental education. Originaly I am from Munich (Germany). I grew up in Heidelberg (Germany) and live in Vienna since 4 years. I try to live a sustianable livestyle. I dont want to relinquish anything i would like to do that makes me really happy, but i try not to live on someone else´s expense.I am interested in environmental protection subjects, politics ( even though i am not really an expert when it comes to disscussions) gardening, food, cooking, and so on... I love to dance and to drink a few glases too much from time to time but I also love to have a relaxed evening at home playing board games with friends, whatching a good movie or reading a book. I really enjoy beeing in the nature, especially with my dog. I try to do some sports one or twice a week like playing volleyball or frisbee, running or doing some yoga. My current learning projects are guitar and arabic :)

Por qué estoy en Couchsurfing

I like any kinds of initiatives where people help each other just by sharing something.It can be material stuff, time, knowledge or just by offering them a place to stay,.. I love the idea of people living together independant from the money system where everything runns around making profit.Of course this is not always possible but there are some steps you can take and things you can do that brings you closer to that ideal. So in a world where you can easily forget that money should be only a little tool and not a goal, I like to partycipate in a lot of projects where money is not neccesary, or at least not the most important thing. I think this is a great way to remember what you really need and what makes you happy: For me its a nice place to stay, good food and nice people to spend the time with. I love to travel, alone or with friends. I ve been in a few countries so far and always had a very good time getting to know other people. I often spend the best times with people from the countries I stayed in. In New Zealand for example I stayed with 2 families, helping them on their farms (wwoofing) and had an amazing time there. I am really interested to see how other people live and I think its just a beautiful way to get to know other people and other cultures. In Vienna, me and my flatmates also want to host couchsurfers, even though our flat is not the biggest :P

Intereses

  • animals
  • books
  • music festivals
  • cooking
  • music
  • live music
  • hiking
  • nature
  • mountain hiking

Música, películas y libros

I listen to a lot of different music, some of my favourite bands and musicians are: Mumford and Sons, Seeed, Tracy Capman, Absolute Beginner, Wir sind Helden, Kings of Leon, Florence and the Machine, Bob Marley, ...
The best movie I ve seen the last few weeks: swiss army man
My favourite boosk: Während die Welt schlief (Mornings in Jenin) , The kite runner, Harry Potter... :),

Qué puedo ofrecer a los anfitriones

I can do quite good Käsespätzle (typical German food) :-)

Países que he visitado

Albania, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Cambodia, Croatia, Czech Republic, England, France, Greece, Italy, Montenegro, Netherlands, New Zealand, Thailand

Países en los que he vivido

Austria, Germany, New Zealand

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Lena. ¡Es gratis!