Lena Vlasova's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 9 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Lena’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, German, Russian; learning Persian (Farsi), Turkish
  • 25, Female
  • Member since 2014
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 50% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

Hello everyone! I am such a kind of girl, who likes to travel and open new wonderful people! I am 24 years old and i live in one of the most beautiful cities in the world! Unfortunately I studied much time, therefore hadn't possibilities to travel. Currently I work and I am ready to see our incredible world!

Interests

Like all girls on the earth i like parties and shopping)) JOKE! Actually I like to visit new places and I am always ready to communicate. I am totally in love with snorkeling. Generally swimming takes the big part of my life.
As for myself, i live in St. Petersburg, yes, it is in Russia, yes, there is very cold here, no, only in winters. Unfortunately I don't have my own bear;)
I graduated the Oriental faculty of St. Petersburg State University and got the master's degree at International law. I can speak English, German ( I am in love with it!), Turkish and a little bit Persian!
I always expect only good, so I hope you will meet my expectations!!!

  • partying
  • shopping
  • traveling
  • law

Join Couchsurfing to see Lena’s full profile. It’s free!