Lena Estoppey

Riva del Garda, Trentino-Alto Adige, Italy

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 15 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Lena’s full profile. It’s free!


  • Fluent in English, Italian; learning French, German, Hindi
  • 32, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • "hosting people" in someoneelse "house"....i work in a Re...
  • No education listed
  • From Geneva, Riva, Auroville, Riva
  • Profile 90% complete

About Me


Find my way and be happy!


I think they would say I'm a quiet person, very thoughtful but i like to share my experience and point of view. I like to make my guest feel as if they were at home...or at least i try...

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


I have mainly hosted and it has been great
Been hosted few times when really in need and had a wonderful time and made new friends.

You can see some reference in the profile of "Ivano Ivano" in Riva del Garda.

Great experience with all the people met until now.


Having a seasonal job allows me to have few months free in winter which i usually spend in traveling.. i like the moment when i start to think where i would like to go and what i would like to do next winter...
I like reading and i love cooking..and i'm in love with asian food.
Often my travel choices are influenced also by the food and i think is essential component in the culture of a country.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done


Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Cambodia, China, France, Greece, Hong Kong, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Laos, Malaysia, Myanmar, New Zealand, Poland, Singapore, Spain, Switzerland, Thailand, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

India, Italy

Join Couchsurfing to see Lena’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups