Logo orange

Lena K

Vienna, Vienna, Austria

Not Accepting Guests

Last login over 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Lena's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 0 References
  • Fluent in English, German; learning French, Sign Language - Austrian
  • 22, Female
  • Member since 2010
  • student
  • A-levels, studying English, Psycholo...
  • From Vienna
  • Profile 45% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

I love riding horses, mountainbiking and jogging and I want to become a teacher for English and Psychology besides my work with mentally and physically disabled people.
I'm a trainer for vaulting, and at present I help out at riding and vaulting-therapy-sessions.

Travelling broadens my mind and I love to meet people and different cultures.

Looking forward to live in London in summer 2012 (from july until the end of september). I'll be working as an au-pair there. If I happen to find nice people who'd like to meet up, I'd be more than happy!

feel free to contact me.

Lena

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I do join CS events sometimes, if you'd like to meet for coffee or tea, send a private message!

Interests

people
discussions
sports
vegetarianism :)
new cultures
languages
literature
nature
animals

One Amazing Thing I've Done

horseback-trailride through the wilderness of Utah,

experiencing the wonderful Grand Canyon with a small airplane,

having a bath in Australia's billabongs...fortunately there were no crocodiles to be seen :)

Countries I've Visited

Australia, France, Germany, Italy, Romania, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I've Lived In

Austria, France, Ireland, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Lena's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile