Beijing, Beijing Municipality, China

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 11 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see LENA6128’s full profile. It’s free!


  • Fluent in Chinese; learning English, German, Italian
  • 22, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • student
  • still in the university,learning German
  • From Yichang
  • Profile 50% complete

About Me


master German and take a sip of Spanish, French and Italian


I'm a student in Essen, majoring in Germanistik. Easygoing, open-minded to brand new things and curious are the words I'd like to use to describe myself. I love languages,music,’traveling and movies. So in my spare time I'd like to explore the places I've never been to and watching movies. Sometimes I play the flute just for fun and relax, however, it's a pity that I didn't bring my old one with me here in Germany and now I really miss it.
Besides, I'd love to learn about different cultures and meet people from different backgrounds.


Live life to the fullest~Read more,learn more,see more and experience more.


I love movies and music.And I spend a lot of time learning English and German. When tired or upset,I play the flute to make myself feel better.

Music, Movies, and Books

Singer:Jason Mraz, Jack Johnson, ...
Movies: Inception,the Budget List,die Welle,My Sister's Keeper...

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I volunteered as a translator in the Beijing International Film Festival last year and witnessed the excitement of interpretation.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Italy, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Portugal, Spain, United Kingdom, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

China, Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see LENA6128’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups