Lena Schäfer's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 50% response rate
  • Last login 12 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Lena’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 16 References 14 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in German; learning English, French, Spanish, Swedish
  • 35, Female
  • Member since 2009
  • No occupation listed
  • Every day ;-) but officially last in University
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 90% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

i like to be outside, go for a walk, sit in the sun, drink tea, exchange thoughts, go camping, hiking, dance (for example Lindy Hop), sing, nature, art,...

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Very nice experiences with hospitalityclub in Sweden, Germany and England, with couchsurfing in France, the Netherlands, Germany and Spain.

Interests

Hiking, canoeing, sightseeing, dancing, art, museums, theater, photography, cooking together, singing, sleeping, swimming, camping, reading, nature ...

  • arts
  • singing
  • theater
  • photography
  • dancing
  • cooking
  • reading
  • outdoor activities
  • hiking
  • canoeing
  • camping
  • sightseeing
  • mountains
  • outdoors

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Hiking and Camping at the Pacific Ocean, WA, USA...
Sleeping in the snow in the Swedish mountains and digging a snow-cave
Visiting Alhambra at night
Sleeping outside under a full moon in the Pirineos
Dancing till sunrise

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Canada, Czech Republic, France, Guatemala, Ireland, Italy, Mexico, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Romania, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Sweden, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Lena’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups