Fotos de Lena Holtmann

Perfil no verificado

  • Pago no verificado
  • Teléfono no verificado
  • Documento de identidad no verificado
  • Dirección no verificada

Puede aceptar invitados

  • Última conexión hace over 2 years

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Lena. ¡Es gratis!

Resumen

  • 4 Recomendacións 3 Confirmadas y positivas
  • Fluent in German; learning English, French, Spanish
  • 28, Female
  • Miembro desde 2011
  • Student
  • No se ha indicado la formación
  • De Melle
  • Has completado un 95% de tu perfil

Sobre mí

ABOUT ME

My name is Leni. I am 24 years old and I am from Germany. I love travelling, meeting new people and learn a lot about different cultures, countries and people...

Por qué estoy en Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

Currently I am doing an internship in Edinburgh.
On my way I want to meet people, get to know the culture and be part of the local community.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I only made great experiences with couchsurfing.
When I needed help there always was someone to help me.
I surfed some times in South America and enjoyed it every time a lot.

Intereses

i love travelling, relaxing, doing sports, meeting friends, learning languages and discover the world... :-)

  • culture
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • sports
  • swimming
  • languages

Música, películas y libros

i love books and movies where you already know after the 2 first minutes that the main caracters will fall in love with each other at the end :-) Actually I don't watch so many movies. I prefer to be out and around, and when I have time to watch a movie I prefer the ones that are "light" and can be watched without any effort to be made to understand them.
i mostly like mainstream music... a bit of everything but not too much of a certain kind. but for beeing happy i most like the 90's hehe

Algo increíble que he hecho

swimming with dolpins in new zealand

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Lena. ¡Es gratis!

Mis grupos