Photos de Madeleine Kokott

Profil non vérifié

  • Membre non vérifié par paiement
  • Numéro de téléphone non vérifié
  • Pièce d'identité non vérifiée
  • Adresse non vérifiée

Accepte éventuellement des demandes d'hébergement

  • Dernière connexion il y a almost 6 years

Rejoignez Couchsurfing pour consulter l'intégralité du profil de Madeleine. L'inscription est gratuite !

Présentation

  • 7 Références 5 Confirmé et positif
  • Fluent in German; learning English, French, Norwegian Bokmål
  • 29, Female
  • Membre depuis 2010
  • I study special needs education.
  • I'm studying
  • De I'm originally from the Rhineland Palatinate.
  • Profil renseigné à 100 %

À propos de moi

CURRENT MISSION

Finish my study

ABOUT ME

I love the nature and being outside. I like all kinds of sport which you can do into the water (swimming, diving, canoe etc.). My favorite music is Metal and "middle age" Music, so I love to go to festivals and concerts. I think I'm very often to new people, new cultures and new experiences.

PHILOSOPHY

"It is only with the heart that one can see rightly, what is essential is invisible to the eye." (Antoine de Saint-Exupéry)

Pourquoi je suis sur Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I can host you, when I'm not travelling by myself.
And I love coffe, so if you only want to meet me - and my nice friends who live with me- for a coffe or a beer, I'm pleased.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I had some nice Surfer at my place in Alta and I slept on some couches in Norway and it was really awesome.

Centres d'intérêt

I'm interested in sports (climbing, swimming, canoeing, riding horses, hiking tours, diving...), outdoor life activities, music, dancing, meeting new people, new cultures, cooking, drinking beer and coffee, hanging around with friends ...

  • horses
  • concerts
  • festivals
  • dancing
  • cooking
  • beer
  • coffee
  • drinking
  • traveling
  • music
  • outdoor activities
  • hiking
  • canoeing
  • scuba diving
  • sports
  • rock climbing
  • swimming
  • tours

Morceaux de musique, films et livres

I like all kind of Metal, but I also hear other stuff ;)

Une aventure extraordinaire que j'ai vécue

I saw a reindeer race in the middle of the city...

Enseignez, apprenez, partagez

Learning by doing

Pays que j'ai visités

Austria, Belgium, Croatia, Egypt, Finland, France, Italy, Netherlands, Sweden, United States

Pays dans lesquels j'ai vécu

Germany, Norway

Rejoignez Couchsurfing pour consulter l'intégralité du profil de Madeleine. L'inscription est gratuite !