Lenka La's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 3 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Lenka’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 3 References 3 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German, Slovak; learning Russian
  • 29, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • No occupation listed
  • University
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

I am a Slovak growing up partly in Slovakia and partly in Austria.

Due to my job I can accept guests just on a very irregular basis, that being the reason for my status "not accepting guests".

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I want to get in touch with locals while travelling and show travellers around in places where I am local.

Interests

Sports (running, cycling, swimming - also in combo, rock climbing, diving)
(Fine) Dining
Being active :-) ideally with friends

  • dining
  • running
  • traveling
  • cycling
  • scuba diving
  • sports
  • rock climbing
  • swimming

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I finished an Ironman.

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Italy, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Malaysia, Netherlands, Poland, Russian Federation, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Tunisia, Turkey, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Austria, Finland, Slovakia

Join Couchsurfing to see Lenka’s full profile. It’s free!