Lenka Dvořáková's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login about 2 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Lenka’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 2 References
  • Fluent in Czech, Portuguese; learning English, German, Spanish
  • 22, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • Student
  • University of Pardubice - Faculty of Economy
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

UPDATE: **From 9/2017 until 2/2018 I am doing eraamus in Lisbon. Let's meet up and experience amazing adventures! :)**

Hello, I'm 21 years old girl from a picturesque town Kroměříž in the Czech republic. During the school year I live in Pardubice and study there economy (second grade).

I'm friendly, adventurous, spontaneous, enthusiastic and open-minded person. I have a sence for humor and I'm open to crazy ideas. :D I love learning new things and having nice conversations with the others, sharing my ideas and accepting theirs. I think people can learn a lot just from listening to each other.

My biggest passion are healthy lifestyle, fitness, running, cooking and baking my own recipes :D. My big dream is to become a bikini fitness competitor :D and travel the world O:).

With my friends I like going to the parties, concerts ( I f*cking love hard music! :D) and music festivals :)I also love travelling , nature and animals. I want to meet people from different countries, improve my English, make friends from all over the world, have fun and discover new places :)

- member of MENSA
- member of ESN
- gym freak
- student
- fashion and food lover
- Scandinavia lover :D
- metalhead

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I think, that couchsurfing is a great way how to travel with low budget and also know the country better while speaking with local people, being accomodated in their homes and getting to know their culture. It's also good for practising and improving foreing languages (in my case English).

Interests

fitness and running, healthy lifestyle

photoshooting

hostessing (best job!)

cooking and baking

spending time with my friends, just having fun, enjoying life, parties, festivals

youth exchanges, travelling

learning new things

  • animals
  • culture
  • fashion
  • concerts
  • music festivals
  • festivals
  • dining
  • cooking
  • recipes
  • baking
  • fitness
  • bodybuilding
  • running
  • powerlifting
  • partying
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • music
  • sports
  • languages
  • study abroad

Music, Movies, and Books

rock and metal music - especially groups from the Scandinavian countries :D (Sabaton, HIM, In flames, Nightwish, Eluveitie, Soufly, Delain, Korpiklaani..)

Mr. Nobody, Avatar, Butterfly Effect, Seven.. so many movies :D mostly comedies/adventure movies/thrillers

Edgar Allan Poe <3, Shakespeare

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

In September 2015 I was in Stockholm alone and it was the best f*cking adventure ever! :D

My erasmus in Spain :)

Teach, Learn, Share

I would like to learn anything new, let's talk to me ;)

I'm interested in sport (fitness, bodybuilding, powerlifting, running..) and nutrition, I have got a fitness trainer licence, I can share my experience and knowledges on this topic if you want. :)I also might learn you some words in Czech :D

I'm sure we will have fun. :)

What I Can Share with Hosts

smile O:), healthy food (If you would like it :D), sparring in the gym

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Bulgaria, Croatia, Egypt, France, Hungary, Ireland, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Slovakia, Spain, Sweden, Thailand, Ukraine, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Czech Republic, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Lenka’s full profile. It’s free!