Lenka Valášková's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login 2 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Lenka’s full profile.


  • 8 references 7 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Czech, English; learning French
  • 35, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • Pharmacist
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me


My name is Lenka and I live in beautiful city Hradec Králové.

My place is calm, but still close to city center. I like to hang out, have a beer (or beers) 🍻 When I am not at work, I can show you around.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Couchsurfing is amazing way of traveling, meeting people and seeing the world in different way... The best travelling experiences I have had so far were thanks to Couchsurfing and I am so grateful for this community 😊


I love sports and nature. I do capoeira and I have 2 horses. I like running, riding bike, hiking...

Cooking is also one of my hobbies, I am happy to share with you some traditional czech meals (if you are interested in not healthy, greasy food 😀 ) .

I occasionaly smoke hookah and I have one at home. It is one of my favourite thing to do during summer evenings-chill on a terrace and smoke hookah...

  • horses
  • literature
  • dancing
  • capoeira
  • cooking
  • running
  • clubbing
  • pub crawls
  • movies
  • reading
  • music
  • sports
  • chemistry
  • history
  • languages
  • sightseeing

Music, Movies, and Books

The 69 Eyes, Eluveitie, Tri Yann, 80' and 90' music, folk music, rock, metal

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach you speaking czech. People seem to have fun trying to pronounce some strange czech words. I can teach you some basic capoeira technics or play hurdy-gurdy.

Learn- languages and anything interesting, no matter what is it. Especially crazy things and playing rare musical instruments

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can share cooking, music, movies...

Countries I’ve Visited

Andorra, Austria, Croatia, Germany, Italy, Poland, Slovakia, Slovenia, Switzerland, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Czech Republic, France

Join Couchsurfing to see Lenka’s full profile.