Lenka  Jor's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Lenka ’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 47 References 38 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Czech, English; learning French, German, Spanish
  • 30, Female
  • Member since 2008
  • Travelling around the world for a year
  • Theater production
  • From Prostějov, Olomouc Region, Czech Republic
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Im 28 years old girl and im dating Jan who is 30. For 8 years. We are passionate travellers and we decided to go to our biggest adventure yet - a year long journey. Not around the world, but in to the world. We want to explore as much is possible, but we dont want to make concrete plans. Thats why we called it to the world.

Soy una chica que tiene 28 aňos y mi novio es Jan, que tiene 30 aňos. Sommos novios por 8 aňos. Estamos viajeros apasoinados y decidiámos ir de aventura más grande - viaje por todo del aňo. No alrededor del mundo pero en el mundo. Quieremos explorar tanto es posible pero no quieremos tener los planos concretos. Es por eso que no decimos viajar en el mundo.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

For the first time i have heard about CS in 2008 after nice chat with girls who travelled to Netherlands via couchsurfing.....

I made the profile and untill now i have visited many places around the Europe and Asia. For me is CS not only about saving money - that is very sweet benefit.

The overall expirence is amazing. Of course i have met people who were just not my cup of tea, but thats life and it can happend in different and even worst live situations - like to have a new boss, who you cant stand.

I like CS because you meet people with same interests - travelling, and that´s the connection.

Por primera vez oía de CS en 2008 después una charla bonita con dos chicas, que viajaron en Holandia con CS.
Yo fundé el profil y hasta ahora visité muchos lugares de Europa y Asia. Para mi CS en no solo de acerca ahorro de dinero. Esto es solo un beneficio dulce.

Interests

1. Traveling
2. DIY - currently making jewellery. FB and Instagram - COUPLEOFSAND
3. Yoga, excersise and sauna
4. Photography and shoot and cut videos.
5. Cooking
6. - ? Theatre, film, music, books, sauna, , cut videos.

And my job is my dreamwork.

1. Viajar
2. Bricolaje. Actualmente estamos fabricaciando joyería de arena de nuestros viajes. FB and Instagram - COUPLEOFSAND
3. Yoga, ejercicio y sauna
4. Fotografiar y rodar y cortar videos.
5. Cocinar
6. - ? El teatro, los películos, los libros.

Y mi trabajo es el trabajo de mi sueňos.

  • books
  • photography
  • dining
  • clothing
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • music
  • cycling
  • surfing
  • videos

Music, Movies, and Books

Jazztronik, Erykah Badu, Fitzgerald, Rawls, Rae, Laurin Hill...Jazz in every form and every time( best is electronik jazz and modern forms of jazz ), cuban music, funky and little of soft electronic music.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

In 2012 i have been in London in WORLD NAKED BIKE RIDE. I had clothes on me :), but the atmosphere there was amazing....

Teach, Learn, Share

It depends.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Many and many stories from my travels and a plenty of plans.

Muchos y muchos de historías de mi viajes y muchos de mis panos.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Egypt, France, Germany, Greece, Indonesia, Israel, Italy, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malaysia, Monaco, Netherlands, Panama, Philippines, Poland, Romania, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sri Lanka, Switzerland, Thailand, Turkey, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Czech Republic

Old School Badges

  • Vouches
    2 Vouches

Join Couchsurfing to see Lenka ’s full profile. It’s free!