Lennart Banse's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 0% response rate
  • Last login about 3 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Lennart’s full profile.

Overview

  • 1 reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German; learning French, Spanish
  • 27, Male
  • Member since 2018
  • Student, Photographer, Social Media Manager
  • Marketing Management Master
  • From Hanover, MD, USA
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hi, my name is Lennart, I'm 24 years old and studying Marketing Management (Master) in Hannover, Germany. I love photography and film making, which is why I earn some extra money as a freelancer in those fields. Additionaly I am working in a anti-climate-change-agency as a Social Media Manager. When traveling I love learning more about other cultures and the everyday life in different countries. I also love Bars, Party, hang out with friends and most of all I love concerts and music festivals (I try to visit at least two festivals per year) :)

I speak German and English fluently and also learnes spanish and french in school. Because I am new on this platform it is hard to find the first contacts. Please help me getting into this awesome community. I would be so thankful :)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

As already mentioned, I love to get to know other countries. And you can experience the everyday life in a country the best way possible by just living with a "native" :)

Interests

  • culture
  • photography
  • film making
  • concerts
  • festivals
  • cooking
  • partying
  • sports
  • friends

Music, Movies, and Books

Rock, Punk, Ska, Rap

Teach, Learn, Share

If you like I can cook for you. I also can show you my City and the best spots to enjoy Hanover. When you are interested, I also can take some profesional photos of your stay in my City to create some awesome memories :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Czech Republic, England, France, Greece, Italy, Monaco, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Turkey

Countries I’ve Lived In

France, Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Lennart’s full profile.