Lennart Simon's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login 4 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Lennart’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 2 References 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German; learning Italian
  • 23, Male
  • Member since 2013
  • Student
  • No education listed
  • From Traunstein, Bavaria, Germany
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

Hi : )
My name is Lennart and I am a 21 years old German. I life currently in Linz, a city in Austria, but I am born an reared in Bavaria next to a little town with the name Traunstein. I am in the happy position to life very close to many ski areas. Skiing is also my biggest hobby.
The next bigger cities are Passau and Salzburg. Germany is just a 15 minute drive away from my house. I love the mountains and nature.
I'm open-minded, always enjoying the life and open to almost everything. I want to see all the exciting places and things on this unique planet and looking forward to meet people from all over the world. I love flexibility and try to be as little complicated as possible. My aim is to travel as much as possible until I die.
I can't host travelers now because I life in a student resistance :(

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

When I was younger, my brother always told me his stories about couch surfing and all the cool people he met and the adventures he had. I am now old enough to travel on my own and think it is a great opportunity to share ideas, ideologies and happiness. I hope that I meet at least that many cool people as my brother did and hope to see you soon :)

Interests

Travelling (surprise!), Skiing, Music, Politics, People, Beer...Pretty much everything what makes fun :)

Music, Movies, and Books

Movies: In time, Slumdog Millionaire, Maze Runner,
Books: Hummeldumm, Harry Potter
Music: everything :)

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I hope that I can fill this blank soon!

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach you how to ski :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Canada, Croatia, Cyprus, Denmark, Italy, Malta, Mexico, Spain, Turkey, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Canada, Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Lennart’s full profile. It’s free!