Lenora Barcellos's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 10 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Lenora’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 2 References
  • Fluent in English, Portuguese, Spanish
  • 33, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • Business
  • Marketing
  • From State of Rio Grande do Sul, Brazil
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

I like to travel, and everytime I travel I come back with more places I want to go visit. Travel time is never enought, and that is why I started living in other countries and cities. So now I am in a point where I am always travelling, even when I get back to my home city.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I already live in many houses where we received couchsurfers, but it was with othher friends profile. I found very intersting to meet them, and think this is a great way to travel cheap, meet interesting and open mind people and be able to trade much more than money for each stay.

Interests

I make natural cosmetics, I worked many years with big business and consultancy, I take interest in all religions and spiritual paths, I am from indigineous origin and have great respect and interest for florest and xamanic knowledge, I like books, movies, bike, running, voleyball, I like chess and all boardgames, I like to cook and specially interested in cook healthy food, I like to meet people and obviously to travel.

  • books
  • make up
  • dining
  • cooking
  • yoga
  • running
  • movies
  • chess
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • cycling
  • business
  • religion

Music, Movies, and Books

I like many music books and movies to list. I like brasilian popular music, and many from south america. I like jazz, rock, blues. I apreciate indie music. I like books about real historys and fantastic fiction.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I have met 17 countries so far. I lived in Panama and United States.

Teach, Learn, Share

When I was 17 years old I want to another state to work as recreacionist in a hotel. I have teach english to monks in India. I give workshops on natural cosmetics and always interested to know more on all subjects possible.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I develop a way of leaving producing very near to zero garbage, I dont need to use nothing industrialized anymore. For those interested, I am willing to share every knowledge I got from this process. I am studying yoga and therapeutical massage, I also can cook decently fine.

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Bahamas, Canada, Colombia, Costa Rica, Cuba, England, Germany, Guatemala, India, Mexico, Thailand, Uruguay, Venezuela

Countries I’ve Lived In

Brazil, Panama, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Lenora’s full profile. It’s free!