Lena Juchnovskaja's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 88% response rate
  • Last login 1 minute ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Lena’s full profile.

Overview

  • 32 references 5 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Polish, Russian; learning English, Polish, Serbian
  • 41, Female
  • Member since 2011
  • teach gymnastics at the University
  • BGAFC
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

To get a lot of positive emotions)

ABOUT ME
*** I don't accept friend requests from people who I don't know, sorry
*** I don't reply to messages such as Hey, hi and so on. If you have something to ask/offer me please write informatively!!!
*** I don't use this website as a dating website so if you are looking for girl for dates swipe left, I ignore such messages anyhow.

I'm calm and easy going person. I like to meet new people, to have a party, to travel, to learn foreign languages. When I travel I usually spend day time for exploering the place and eveninig/night for visiting bars but it doesn't mean that I can't live without it :), it depends on who I meet and what I do.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

Couchsurfing is the best way to know something new about countries, traditions, peoples.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE
I can meet you, to show around, to hang out with you)
I had some meetings with couchsurfers in Minsk. They were very nice and interesting people. My first CS experience was in Poland (Gdansk and Wroclaw). My hosts were very hospitable and nice persons.

Interests

I like ice skating, alpine skiing, nightclubs, travelling, cinema, handmade, to meet new people

  • beer
  • pub crawls
  • hiking
  • skiing
  • water polo
  • languages
  • mountains
  • bars
  • meeting people
  • ice skating
  • hanging out

Music, Movies, and Books

my favourite films: Dracula, Tristan &Izolde, Cruel intentions, Step up...
my favourite books: Dracula, The phantom of the opera, Romeo & Juliette
my favourite music: pop, rock, dance (depend on my spirits)

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

my first alpine ski experience. it was small mountain but it was superrrr))
Budva! after my first visiting I'm in love with it

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach to swim
I want to learn italian, serbian
I want to improve my english & polish

Countries I’ve Visited

Albania, Austria, Czech Republic, Estonia, Georgia, Germany, Hungary, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Montenegro, Netherlands, Poland, Russian Federation, Slovakia, Spain, Sweden, Turkey, Ukraine

Countries I’ve Lived In

Belarus, Poland

Old School Badges

  • 1 Vouch

Join Couchsurfing to see Lena’s full profile.

My Groups