Carlotta Krajci's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • 95% response rate
  • Last login 11 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Carlotta’s full profile.

Overview

  • 8 references 8 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German; learning English, French
  • 19, Female
  • Member since 2021
  • soon-to-be student
  • No education listed
  • From Linz, Upper Austria, Austria
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hey other couchsurfers,

I am Carlotta from the green heart of Germany, Erfurt. At the moment I’m studying cultural studies in Linz but always loved the idea of travelling and getting to know other cultures and people. In my free time I do a lot of dancing from ballet over hip hop to Lindy hop and I always enjoy going out and dancing my soul out. But I do appreciate as well some time with my closest friends or even alone at walkings or game nights.

Maybe we will see each other soon ;)
Tshüssikovsky Savarovsky!
Carlo

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I just graduated from high school and now want to enjoy the freedom of travelling where ever I want and making my own decisions. I already travelled a lot with friends and my family but now I am curious to travel alone and see where it takes me. I think Couchsurfing is a great opportunity to get to know the people of the country and so its culture and traditions. As well I can’t wait to accommodate the first couch surfer on my couch in Linz ;)

Interests

  • singing
  • concerts
  • board games
  • puzzles
  • music
  • karaoke
  • hiking
  • skiing
  • ukulele
  • theatre
  • lindy hop
  • contemporary dance
  • musicals
  • hip hop dancing
  • picknicks

Music, Movies, and Books

Music:
- German and Austrian indie bands like:
Provinz; Jeremias; Giant Rooks; Fynn Kliemann, Granada; Der Nino aus Wien; AnnenMayKantereit; Von Wegen Lisbeth
- Rock ‘n’ Roll/ Swing music
- 80s music
- Musical songs
- Classical music
I am listening to a lot of different types of music but I’m always open to learn new genres :)

Movies/ Series
- The Notebook
- High School Musical 1 and 2
- Glee
- Ku’damm
- Dark

Last book I read:
Das Café der verlorenen Jugend (“Dans la café de la jeunesse perdues”)

Teach, Learn, Share

I could teach some dances and clapping rhythms I learned in a theatre ;) Furthermore I could show the basic steps of Lindy Hop or the rules of ballet ;) I’d love to learn some recipes, that are traditional for each country! And of course I like to hear stories about the people I meet.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, England, France, Greece, Italy, Norway, Scotland, Spain, Sri Lanka, Switzerland, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Austria, Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Carlotta’s full profile.