Photos de Elena Veselova

Profil non vérifié

  • Membre non vérifié par paiement
  • Numéro de téléphone non vérifié
  • Pièce d'identité non vérifiée
  • Adresse non vérifiée

N'accepte pas d'invités

  • Dernière connexion il y a 11 months

Rejoignez Couchsurfing pour consulter l'intégralité du profil de Elena. L'inscription est gratuite !

Présentation

  • 18 Références 17 Confirmé et positif
  • Fluent in English, French, Russian
  • 36, Female
  • Membre depuis 2010
  • Program coordinator
  • Linguistics and TESL
  • De Bishkek
  • Profil renseigné à 95 %

À propos de moi

CURRENT MISSION

To explore the world and people living in it as much as possible

ABOUT ME

I am a very sociable and open-hearted person, who can get on well with different people, not only students :). I have a lot of friends, and my own house is always open to them. Maybe I am a little naive as I tend to trust people. I think it's a good thing, when you treat things as they are.
I have a son,who is 7 years old. We are new to Montreal and don't know a lot about it, but it would be interesting to meet up with other surfers and discover it.

PHILOSOPHY

Live in peace with myself, nature and people surrounding me. Simply enjoy every single moment of life.

Pourquoi je suis sur Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I know it from both sides. I was hosted by wonderful and super friendly people, and we hosted and keep on hosting really nice and open people. Couchsurfing is an amazing thing.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I first surfed being in the US in 2010 and when came back to my native country Kyrgyzstan I wanted to host people and share my house with them. At first, I was a little scared of living with strangers, but my experience with couchsurfers and hosts is awesome.

Centres d'intérêt

I am interested in lots of different things. Most of all, I like mountains and hiking there. There is nothing better than breathtaking view of the nature and fresh air. i don't like running but I adore walking. I can walk the whole day just loking around observing people and places.
I also like learning languages, as while doing it you learn new culture. I like music, any kind of it, well except too hard one. Movies are great, especially when I watch them with several people and share my thoughts and feelings about them. Reading is one of my interests too, but I like classic literature more, maybe because I am a linguist and language of that time appeals to me more.

  • culture
  • literature
  • running
  • walking
  • movies
  • reading
  • music
  • hiking
  • languages
  • rivers
  • mountains

Une aventure extraordinaire que j'ai vécue

I like to climb the mountains, and when I reach the top I always stand on the edge of it with my eyes closed. It’s unforgettable feeling.
I several times swam in mountain rivers in Kyrgyzstan which are icy cold and fast.

Pays que j'ai visités

Kazakhstan, Russian Federation, United States

Pays dans lesquels j'ai vécu

Canada, Kyrgyzstan, United States

Rejoignez Couchsurfing pour consulter l'intégralité du profil de Elena. L'inscription est gratuite !

Mes groupes