Leon Schittelkop's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login 24 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Leon’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German; learning Sign Language - Russian
  • 20, Male
  • Member since 2017
  • No occupation listed
  • Hochschulreife
  • From Berlin, Berlin, Germany
  • Profile 85% complete

About Me

Hello Community,

My name is Leon and i'm 20 years old and from Germany. I would describe myself as straightforward, modest and really carefree, honesty is number one rule. As for now i'm searching for host in south Italy, I want to walk from Bari to Palermo but would not mind some sleep in a cozy home and a cold shower 🚿! I dont need much, oats and water are good!

But i'm not a stone or harsh German:)

Greetings, Leon

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Hello Community,

my Name is Leon and i'm 20 years old, i just want to use this application for once and then delete it.
Its the cheapest way.. I'm straightforward, honest, polite, do not need much. Really spontaneous.

I just would like to have a safe place to sleep for 6-8 hours and maybe get a shower. Thats all.

Greetings, Leon

Interests

  • italian food
  • cooking
  • sports
  • history

Music, Movies, and Books

Paul Coelho, Books with content.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I said no.

Teach, Learn, Share

I would like to learn how to cook proper Italian food. Its the most delicious. German food is kind of heavy!

What I Can Share with Hosts

Someone who is trying hard not to make anything dirty.

Countries I’ve Visited

Croatia, Czech Republic, England, Italy

Join Couchsurfing to see Leon’s full profile. It’s free!