Leonardo Nardi's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 50% response rate
  • Last login 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Leonardo’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, German, Italian
  • 26, Male
  • Member since 2016
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Pomezia, Lazio, Italy
  • Profile 70% complete

About Me

I'm a 25-year-old guy from Pomezia, a small town close to Rome. I've just achieved a MD degree and I'm figuring out what to do now.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I'm on Couchsurfing because I want to meet people from all over the world and share with them time and experience.

Interests

I like reading, travelling, running and doing sports in general!

  • arts
  • culture
  • books
  • literature
  • italian food
  • beer
  • exercise
  • running
  • walking
  • partying
  • drinking
  • politics
  • movies
  • board games
  • reading
  • traveling
  • eating out
  • karaoke
  • outdoor activities
  • backpacking
  • sports
  • swimming
  • medicine
  • study
  • study abroad
  • tourism
  • volunteering

Music, Movies, and Books

Eclectic

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I walked 25km with blisters under my feet

Teach, Learn, Share

I can tour you around Rome and talk to you about italian culture and cuisine.
I'm keen on learning anything you can offre me.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can bake a wonderful tiramisù for my hosts. It will be served together with stories about my trips around the world.

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Australia, Austria, Bahamas, Bahrain, Bermuda, Brazil, Cambodia, Canada, China, Croatia, Cuba, Denmark, Egypt, England, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hong Kong, India, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Jamaica, Japan, Jordan, Macao, Madagascar, Malaysia, Malta, Mayotte, Mexico, Monaco, Morocco, Myanmar, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Russian Federation, Réunion, San Marino, Singapore, South Africa, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Syrian Arab Republic, Thailand, Turkey, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Italy

Join Couchsurfing to see Leonardo’s full profile. It’s free!