Фотографии пользователя Leonardo Pavone

Верификация не пройдена

  • Платежные данные не подтверждены
  • Телефон не подтвержден
  • Личность не подтверждена
  • Адрес не подтвержден

Не принимает гостей

  • Последний раз на сайте: about 1 year назад

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Leonardo. Это бесплатно!

Обзор

  • Нет отзывов
  • Fluent in English, Italian; learning German
  • 22, Male
  • Пользователь с 2017
  • Student
  • Mathematics
  • Родной город не указан
  • Профиль заполнен на 50%

Обо мне

I'm a 21 years old Mathematics student and I love to travel. I want to visit the whole Europe and maybe Canada or America in general.

Right now I can't host people because I'm moving from one place to another: right now I'm in Erasmus in Brno (Czech Republic), then I will return for 1 month to my University in Camerino (Italy) and then I'm staying for another month in my parents house. After that I will probably change University and, consequently, house.

I like to hang out with friends, but also I always love meeting new people. I like music, films, tv series, sports, videogames and beer.

Что привело меня на Couchsurfing

I came to know this site thanks to one friend of mine and I think that it offers a great opportunity for everyone that loves to travel, like me. Hosting or being hosted by one person is a completely diffrent way of living an holiday. Of couse it's cheaper, but it also makes you know new people, learn new cultures and, this way, grow up as a person.

Интересы

  • beer
  • coffee
  • traveling
  • music
  • sports
  • mathematics
  • videogames

Музыка, кино и книги

I listen mostly rock/indie music and I'm a huge fan of Imagine Dragons.

About movies, I like Cinematic Marvel Universe and everything directed by Chris Nolan, but I'm more a tv series kind of guy than a film one. My favourite series are Breaking Bad, Better Call Saul, Sherlock, Fargo, Mr. Robot, How I Met Your Mother, Scrubs and many others.

Right now I'm not reading that much, there are times when I read 500 pages in 2 days and periods when I don't read at all.

Где я побывал(-а)

Czech Republic, Germany, Italy, Spain

Где я жил(-а)

Czech Republic, Italy

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Leonardo. Это бесплатно!