Leonardo Totorica's Photo

Partially Verified

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Leonardo’s full profile.

Overview

  • 2 references 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English
  • 31, Male
  • Member since 2020
  • Lawyer; Web Designer & SEO
  • Bachelor Degree, Lawyer
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hello to my new profile! I am Leonardo, from Argentina. I am 31 years young ;)
I left my country 3 years ago and I have been travelling around Oceania, South East Asia, South America and Europe.
I was a lawyer in Argentina, and now I am travelling, doing a lot of different jobs, and I am creating my website to start teaching Spanish online.
I am vegetarian (from Argentina LOL) & beer lover.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I am in Couchsurfing cause I want to meet new people, not only people who host me, but cool people who hang out with.

Interests

  • books
  • martial arts
  • languages
  • travelling
  • web design
  • cult movies
  • zodiac signs
  • spiritual life
  • financial education

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Well... I left my country 3 years ago, and I start again, improving my life every single day. Thats simply AWESOME per se! hahah

What I Can Share with Hosts

Vegetarian food.
Beers.
Good conversations.
Movies.
Self made walking tour

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Australia, Belgium, Bolivia, Czech Republic, Denmark, England, France, Germany, Indonesia, Malaysia, New Zealand, Norway, Peru, Spain, Sweden, Thailand, Uruguay

Countries I’ve Lived In

Argentina, Australia, Denmark, Germany, New Zealand, Thailand

Join Couchsurfing to see Leonardo’s full profile.