Bruno Gonçalves

Lisboa, Lisboa, Portugal

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 3 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Bruno’s full profile. It’s free!


  • Parties with friends . I love SPORT, especialy football, ...
  • I'm graduate in Sports Science, that's what I like and I ...
  • From Tavira, Portugal
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me


Knowing World


About me ... I'm very friendly with my friends, always laughing and kidding! I'm very cheerful too. Ok, my friends and my family loves me and I love them xD
About sport, I love football, I love play football on the beach, at the gardens, at the pitch, on the grass, every places xD I like to play tennis also, I'm a good teacher and some day I want to do a ultra-marathon (like 100 km). xD

At this moment I'm a Football coach at the same time I'm finishing the university. I'm coaching kids from 9years old until 12 years old.

I was Erasmus student so it's a kind of diagnosis .. xD

I love travel by hitch-hiking and like a CouchSurfer. I don't like to be a tourist, I want to go to one place and stay there and live there like a local.

I'd like to experiment new adventures and new things ...

So, it's not everything about me of course but the rest you know when we meet each other...

visited 39 states (17.3%)Create your own visited map of The World or Free ipad travel guide


Just live, go off from your imaginarium walls, who make you feel like a prisioner in these imaginary lines.

Always learning!!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


I can host people in my home ... in Lisboa during the period of faculty and in Tavira (Algarve) in Summer. I want to know new people in CS and when I will make my trips around the world.

During the school time I'm in Lisbon living with my sister, and I can host people but I don't have so much time to be with the surfers.

During the summer time I'm in Tavira, living with my parents and we have a big house with a big dog, where we can host some people xD


Sport, Football, Beach, Summer, Friends, Parties, Music, Travels, teaching ...
Know the World

Music, Movies, and Books

A lot of things
"The Lord of the Rings", "The Shawshank Redemption", "Dark Knight"

U2, Linkin Park, Guns and Roses, Pearl Jam ...

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

18 countries in 1 year on Europe ...

Countries I’ve Visited

Andorra, Austria, Bulgaria, Croatia, Czech Republic, Estonia, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Latvia, Lithuania, Macedonia, Mexico, Montenegro, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Turkey, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Poland, Portugal

Old School Badges

  • Vouches
    2 Vouches

Join Couchsurfing to see Bruno’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups