Leonella Bernardi's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 97% response rate
  • Last login 2 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Leonella’s full profile.

Overview

  • 47 references 41 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Spanish; learning English, Portuguese
  • 30, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • Chemistry Teacher
  • Universidad Nacional de La Plata
  • From Denmark
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I consider myself as a very energetic and enthusiastic person but in many cases I'm so sensitive.
Honestly, I don't like making descriptions from myself. I prefer you meet me so you can know how i am by yourself.

My profile on Instagram is leonabernardi.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I think it's an amazing experience. I really like knowing people and different cultures.

Interests

I practice ultimate frisbee and rock climbing! I really love doing aerial acrobatics and ridding my bike! I always enjoy reading a good book! Of course, I love traveling!!!

  • animals
  • books
  • dancing
  • ballet dancing
  • cooking
  • vegetarian
  • yoga
  • running
  • reading
  • traveling
  • bouldering
  • outdoor activities
  • hiking
  • camping
  • sports
  • rock climbing
  • biology
  • chemistry
  • teaching
  • mathematics
  • physics
  • science
  • hitchhiking
  • mountains
  • nature
  • adventure
  • trekking
  • laughing
  • theatre
  • biking
  • bike riding
  • feminism
  • climbing
  • ultimate frisbee
  • frisbee
  • acroyoga
  • novels
  • acrobatics
  • natural sciences
  • aerial silks
  • spikeball

Music, Movies, and Books

A book: Ensaio sobre a cegueira.
A movie: Snatch.
A serie: Black mirror.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I did many crazy things like jump from a bridge but the most important for me: playing in a world cup of ultimate frisbee.

Teach, Learn, Share

I think everybody has something to teach and something to learn. When you travel you learn about many things and find out yourself.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I love cooking and I can do it for any guest and host. I can offer mate and empanadas!

Countries I’ve Visited

Brazil, Chile, Mexico, Paraguay, United States, Uruguay

Countries I’ve Lived In

Argentina

Join Couchsurfing to see Leonella’s full profile.