Fotos de Leonie Decking

Perfil no verificado

  • Pago no verificado
  • Teléfono no verificado
  • Documento de identidad no verificado
  • Dirección no verificada

No acepta invitados

  • Última conexión hace about 22 hours

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Leonie. ¡Es gratis!

Resumen

  • 5 Recomendacións 4 Confirmadas y positivas
  • Fluent in English, German; learning French
  • 23, Female
  • Miembro desde 2017
  • Student
  • Psychology
  • No se ha indicado la ciudad natal
  • Has completado un 100% de tu perfil

Sobre mí

I am completely new to Couchsurfing. I usually study Psychology in the Netherlands. At the moment I am doing a semester abroad in Australia and want to travel this beautiful country as much as possible in the short time I have here.
I would consider myself an open-minded and friendly person who wants to see as much from this world as possible.

Por qué estoy en Couchsurfing

I really like the idea to get together with people from different cultures. I am very interested in different cultures and would like to get to know as much as possible during my stays.
Once I am back home I am very much looking forward to welcoming people from all over the world in my own homecountry.

Algo increíble que he hecho

Snorkeling with manta rays on Bali.

Qué puedo ofrecer a los anfitriones

I enjoy cooking and baking and will happily do both of it for hosts.

Países que he visitado

Australia, France, Indonesia, Italy, Morocco, Spain

Países en los que he vivido

Germany, Netherlands

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Leonie. ¡Es gratis!