Yaroslav Nim's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login 27 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Yaroslav’s full profile.

Overview

  • 8 references 5 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Russian; learning English
  • 31, Male
  • Member since 2011
  • Selling autoparts for european and japanese cars
  • Ural Politechnical College, Lyceum 130 and Ural Institute...
  • From Yekaterinburg, Sverdlovsk Oblast, Russian Federation
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Dialogue with new people, acquaintances, life, adrenaline

ABOUT ME

I very like this internet social project! I like new friendships. My small hobby is travelling. Every year I have visiting new places. Ukraine, Egypt, some places in Russian Federation etc. Automobile it`s my hobby and my work.
And I study English language, because it`s good chance to survey our miscellaneous world.

PHILOSOPHY

I think what main things at my life are travelling and education.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I`m beginner, but it`s only now. :) It`s very interesting for me. We can give and get new emotions and I can create impression about new countries, people from that countries.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I met with 3 guys from German and they told to me and to our english class about their travel. It was very interesting and we really have good practice in English language.
Not so long ago, I have met with Dakota, He is very interesting and funny man from USA, we listening very interesting music band in our bar, and we spoke about many things.

Interests

Snowboarding, extreme sports, ski, auto, bicycle, learn english, night games (dozor, encounter)

  • education
  • traveling
  • music
  • skiing
  • snowboarding
  • sports
  • extreme sports
  • teaching
  • history

Music, Movies, and Books

Hip-Hop, Rap, Rock, Punk, Ska, dnb, Juhngle, Jazz, Blues, Electro, Chillout, Lounge, Ethno.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Bathed in ice water for a christening, rockclimbing.

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach you in mountain ski, snowboard. We can have walk with roller skates. To play snowballs, I know some history of our city. I know very many forgotten buildings at our region.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Tea, stories, emotions

Countries I’ve Visited

China, Cyprus, Egypt, India, Russian Federation, Spain, Turkey, Ukraine

Countries I’ve Lived In

Russian Federation

Old School Badges

  • 1 Vouch

Join Couchsurfing to see Yaroslav’s full profile.

My Groups