lepaksha b y's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see lepaksha’s full profile.


  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Hindi, Kannada, Telugu; learning Malayalam, Tamil
  • 27, Male
  • Member since 2019
  • Web developer
  • Computer science and engineering
  • From Shivamogga, Karnataka, India
  • Profile 75% complete

About Me


You can call me Akhil, I'm engineer by profession and a traveller by passion. Coding fills my pocket and traveling fills my soul.

I'm a people person,love to meet new people from different cultures and learn new things from them. I'm a adventure enthusiast, always ready to hike, ride and long drives.

Moody chef and all time foodie, obsessed with South Indian dishes.

Well that's about me in a nutshell!! Let's meet and share our (travel) stories...

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

New to CS, in here to explore and to be part of the traveller community and get new experiences.


Up for rational talks, go for nature walks, start gazing is my all time favourite.

  • reading
  • traveling
  • music
  • sports
  • adventure
  • gadgets
  • teaching languages
  • games
  • riding bike

Music, Movies, and Books

When chai meet toast, coldplay, Pink Floyd, Raghu Dixit.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Explored whole Karnataka in my car and tried all different food across the state.

Teach, Learn, Share

South indian dishes,if you love cooking. And few south Indian languages I can teach.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Travel and adventure stories.I can cook if I'm not occupied with my work.

Countries I’ve Visited


Countries I’ve Lived In


Join Couchsurfing to see lepaksha’s full profile.

My Groups