Lera Holikova's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID verified

Accepting Guests

  • 98% response rate
  • Last login about 13 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Lera’s full profile.


  • 139 references 123 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Russian, Ukrainian; learning German
  • 26, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • English teacher
  • NTUU Igor Sikorskyi "KPI", Faculty of Linguistics
  • From Ukraine
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

That's not a dating app. I have a boyfriend.

Please send a request not earlier than 5-7 days, cause I can’t plan that far.

Doing a Full-Stack Web Development Bootcamp and planning to fulfill my wish to live anywhere and work remotely after.

Before I traveled in Asia for 3 years and it was the most unforgettable experience. I worked in Vietnam as an English teacher and in Malaysia I did part-time shootings.

I've been hosted a lot and now I am looking forward to give it back!

I consider myself an easygoing and open-minded person. I love exploring new cultures and making friends around the world.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

It is the best way to meet new people in a foreign country. I‘m interested in hearing their stories, learning about their lives in their countries, and telling my own experiences in exchange. CS helps me a lot during my travels and without it traveling would be less adventurous and exciting.


  • cooking
  • partying
  • clubbing
  • movies
  • traveling
  • music
  • hiking
  • languages
  • hitchhiking
  • lakes
  • mountains
  • food
  • nature
  • bars
  • techno

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

My first hitchhiking trip to Europe that helped me to understand the beauty of this world.
• 10 countries
• 22 cities
• 46 days
• 70 cars
• 9 000 km of hitchhiking

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach you Ukrainian and a bit of coding ;)

Countries I’ve Visited

Andorra, Austria, Belarus, Canada, Cyprus, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Hungary, India, Ireland, Italy, Kazakhstan, Kyrgyzstan, Malaysia, Mexico, Monaco, Poland, Portugal, Russian Federation, Slovakia, Spain, Switzerland, Tajikistan, Thailand, Turkey, Uzbekistan, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Malaysia, Ukraine, Viet Nam

Join Couchsurfing to see Lera’s full profile.