Lisa's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login almost 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Lisa’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French, German, Russian; learning Romanian, Spanish
  • 24, Female
  • Member since 2013
  • Student
  • University of Hamburg
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 80% complete

About Me

Hi there, my name is Elisaveta and I'm 21 years old. Currently I'm studying Geography and planning to move to France!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To me, Couchsurfing is a great opportunity to meet people from different countries, to share interesting stories and thoughts and to discover places you don't get to see when you travel on your own. You learn so much more about another country while staying with someone who lives there or when hosting someone from another country!!

Interests

I enjoy travelling, being outside in the nature, camping, swimming and snorkelling in the sea. I'm passionate about learning other languages and I read a lot. I've also done some woofing and I hope to learn more about gardening and farming.

  • cooking
  • gardening
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • camping
  • swimming
  • geography
  • languages
  • hitchhiking

Music, Movies, and Books

I think there are so many artists and books that deserve to be named here! Many books have inspired me, changed the way I see things and helped me in different ways. just to name a few there are Albert Camus, H.D. Thoreau, André Gorz, Dostojevski, George Orwell..

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I've travelled Ukraine, Moldova and Romania couchsurfing and hitchhiking. There's so many funny moments, interesting people and beautiful places I remember - it was a great experience!

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can teach you German or Russian which are my native languages. I can share stories and thoughts with you about almost everything! share activities like cooking or going out!

Countries I’ve Visited

Bulgaria, France, Israel, Malta, Moldova, Portugal, Romania, Russian Federation, Spain, Sweden, Ukraine, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Romania

Join Couchsurfing to see Lisa’s full profile. It’s free!