Leslie & Arthur BonVoyage's Photo

Partially Verified

  • Payment verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 26 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Leslie & Arthur’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 3 References 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French, Norwegian, Russian; learning Chinese (Simplified), German
  • 27, Female
  • Member since 2017
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Leslie & Arthur,
About us:
After being abroad for studies and professional purpose, we have decided to enhance our experience by offering our help on teaching, farming, social working, or any other task we could ever give a hand on.
We are happy to help, work, share and learn, which is the mean of our adventure around the world.
We travel as a couple and look for places on our path that can accomodate both of us.

Our plan is to go to those following countries: Russia, Mongolia, China, Australia, Chili, Peru, Bolivia, South Africa, Tanzania.
We would like to have a significant wwoofing, helpX, workaway or couchsurfing experience in each of those countries.

Leslie:
French National, 27 years old
Personality: sharp, patient, eager to learn, caring, curious, reliable, funny
Experience: teaching, administration, strategy, cooking
Formal education backgroud: Master in Law, Master in Human Resources
Language: French, English, basic German and Chinese

Arthur:
French National, 31 years old
Personality: patient, curious, eager to learn, reliable, creative, pedagog, caring
Experience: theater, communication, administration, accounting, database, lamb feeding
Formal education: master in international business & management, TV & Show Project management
Language: French, Norwegian, English, Russian, German

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

We are looking forward to some couchsurfing experience in order to meet new people during our adventure our the world, share experiences, discuss about our countries, cultures...

Music, Movies, and Books

When it comes to art we are opened to everything.

Countries I’ve Visited

Belize, Cambodia, China, Cyprus, England, France, Georgia, Greece, Guadeloupe, Guatemala, Hong Kong, Hungary, India, Italy, Macao, Martinique, Mexico, Morocco, Norway, Russian Federation, Taiwan, Thailand, Tunisia, United States, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

China, France, Norway

Join Couchsurfing to see Leslie & Arthur’s full profile. It’s free!