Logo orange

Leslie Ng

Sunnyvale, CA, United States

Accepting Guests

50% response rate · Last login about 20 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Leslie's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 2 Positive References
  • Fluent in Chinese, English
  • 43, Male
  • Member since 2007
  • Finance
  • College (Accounting)
  • From Singapore (moved to U.S in 1999)
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Love to meet interesting people from everywhere

ABOUT ME

I travel quite a bit for work and have been to quite a lot of cool places.

However, I do love my adopted hometown of Sunnyvale in California. The weather is great and life is good here.

Interests

I love to play tennis and also to watch the grandslams. My current favorite player is Djokovic.

I also love following my favorite sports teams. Soccer - Manchester United Baseball - Oakland A's Football - either 49ers

I love to swim, bike, run and participate in triathlons a few times a year.. its fun

Music, Movies & Books

I am quite a TV addict. I record most shows on my DVR and watch it over the Slingbox when I am travelling (Gadget Geek ;)

I have read almost every book from John Grisham. But I would just pick up any bestseller and read it while travelling.

My music taste is pretty mainstream. I like U2, John Mayer, Nickelback, Matchbox20, Top 40 stuff

I do also like quite a bit of country music like Keith Urban, Rascal Flatts..

One Amazing Thing I've Done

1) Climbed the Great wall (many years ago) 2) Bungee jumped in Cairns 3) Scuba dived in the Great Barrier Reef 4) Touched the SR71 Blackbird in a Air Museum in Dayton 5) Visited the Matterhorn in Zermatt

Countries I've Visited

Australia, Germany, Netherlands, Switzerland

Countries I've Lived In

Singapore, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Leslie's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile