Fotos de Leslie Miller

Perfil verificado

  • Pago verificado
  • Teléfono verificado
  • Documento de identidad verificado
  • Dirección no verificada

Acepta invitados

  • Índice de respuesta del 40%
  • Última conexión hace 4 months

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Leslie. ¡Es gratis!


  • 1 Recomendación 1 Confirmadas y positivas
  • Fluent in English; learning Spanish
  • 31, Female
  • Miembro desde 2017
  • Medical Student
  • BSBA, MA, MD candidate
  • No se ha indicado la ciudad natal
  • Has completado un 100% de tu perfil

Sobre mí

I am a medical student at East Carolina University. I love to travel as much as possible, but unfortunately the demanding schedule of medical makes it difficult to find the time to do so.

Por qué estoy en Couchsurfing

I'm hoping to use couchsurfing to find a place to stay while I'm doing off-site rotations and traveling for residency interviews. I am also hoping to be able to host students and non-student visitors to Greenville. Anyone with wanderlust is a friend of mine!


  • salsa dancing
  • bachata
  • cooking
  • wine
  • politics
  • traveling
  • hiking
  • medicine
  • public policy
  • solo travel
  • foodie
  • psychiatry
  • bailar salsa
  • bachata dancing

Música, películas y libros

I enjoy all genres of music, except heavy metal and whatever it is that the kids are calling screamo these days. My favorite movies include V for Vendetta, Dirty Dancing, Inside Out, Sliding Doors.... I mostly read non-fiction books, in which case 'The Other Brain' by R. Douglas Fields would be my favorite. My favorite fiction book is 'The Alchemist' by Paulo Coelho.

Algo increíble que he hecho

While working at a hospital in Ecuador, I got to be a part of a surgery to remove a huge renal tumor from a woman. It was amazing because the tumor was found early enough that it had not metastasized, this was my first experience in actually saving someone's life.

Enseña, aprende, comparte

I taught salsa and bachata dancing before medical school, so if you're interested, I'm always willing to do a quick lesson with people.

Qué puedo ofrecer a los anfitriones

I have a wide variety of life experiences, so I always have plenty to talk about. I love learning about others' experiences and culture. Making new friends has always been one of my favorite things in life, I'm definitely 100% extrovert. I am also a low maintenance, respectful guest. I spend most of my time studying, so if you're an introvert, that's also fine with me.

Países que he visitado

Canada, Costa Rica, Ecuador, England, Greece, Italy, Mexico, Portugal, Spain, Wales

Países en los que he vivido

Ecuador, England, United States

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Leslie. ¡Es gratis!