Le foto di Francois, Hélène Prevost, Oko

Profilo non verificato

  • Metodo di pagamento non verificato
  • Numero di telefono non verificato
  • Documento di identità non verificato
  • Indirizzo non verificato.

Potrebbe accettare ospiti

  • Ultimo accesso about 2 years fa

Iscriviti a Couchsurfing per visualizzare il profilo completo di Francois, Hélène. È gratis!

Informazioni generali

  • 3 Referenzas 3 Confermato e positivo
  • Fluent in French; learning English, Spanish
  • 28, Other
  • Membro dal 2011
  • Rocket scientist, medecine student
  • Nessun titolo di studio indicato
  • Di Rouen, normandy, France
  • Profilo completo al 95%

Chi sono

CURRENT MISSION

Try to discover the whole world...

ABOUT ME

We are a french couple, living in the center of Rouen.
We are curious and we like to discover new things and cultures.
We are cool and try to take the most of our life without stress Open mind and like every kind of people. Everbody can bring something interesting.
So everybody is welcome on our couch.

PHILOSOPHY

As happy as possible

Perché sono iscritto su Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

We want to discover the world and poeple. Inhabitants are the best guide. We think that meet people and experiment their way of life, food and culture is the amasing way to travel the world.
We also want to show you our beautiful city

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

We are new in CS (So advices are welcome)
We only surf one time. it was very pleasant.
We will be happy to do it again. We will realy enjoy to host some people.

Interessi

A lot of things :Cinema, Sports, nature, family
Discover the world, Art & culture, food...
We realy enjoy to be lost in an unknowed city and discover amasing place randomly.
And why not other things...?!

  • arts
  • culture
  • dining
  • movies
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • hiking
  • sports
  • tourism

Musica, film e libri

Pop, rock ,reggae, soul
All kind of musique in fact...

Una cosa incredibile che ho fatto

-A month holidays across Spain by hitch hiking ( and Côme back to France as well)
- see the midnight sun in Lofoten Island

Insegna, impara, condividi

Pole-vault, wind surf and maybe sciences and medecine
We would also be happy to share our recipe
We can teach you how to speak french!

Paesi che ho visitato

Belgium, Czech Republic, Hungary, Italy, Netherlands, Spain, United Kingdom, United States

Paesi in cui ho vissuto

Canada, France, Sweden

Iscriviti a Couchsurfing per visualizzare il profilo completo di Francois, Hélène. È gratis!

I miei gruppi