Axel Arthuro's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login 9 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Axel’s full profile.

Overview

  • 8 references 5 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French, Spanish; learning Arabic, Italian
  • 36, Male
  • Member since 2009
  • Meeting People !!
  • Yop, I'm a truthful POLITE !!
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION
BEING FRIENDLY !!

ABOUT ME
Salut,
I'm a friendly and creative person,... I like to expand my ring of friends, sharing and expanding my visions trought laughing and emotions !!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I did some Cs meetings, host family’s and lonely travellers and i like to meet the people who actively participate cuz we need more people this way on the earth !

Interests

ARTS/CULTURE/WRITING/SPORTS/TRAVELS

COOKING BRO’

  • arts
  • culture
  • sports
  • teaching

Music, Movies, and Books

CINEMA (Jarmusch, Benigni, Tarantino, Auster)
Littérature (Sweig, Castaneda, Dostoïevski, Bukowski)

Some example ;
(Jazz, fusion, hindi rythms, electronic, Funk, Soul, Baden powel, poetics and all old musicians who did influence the world)

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

* Courir sur L'Aqueduc des arceaux à Montpellier en pleine nuit d'été.
* Faire un tour d'Europe et d'Afrique du Nord avec des étudiants de 8 nationalités différentes.
* Plonger dans un nuage de couleurs dans la perle des Caraïbes (Los fralles).
* Affronter falaises et rapides dans le parc national des Cévennes.
* Grimper et descendre en trail "Table Moutain",
* Hike the Rinjiani Volcano in Lombok in one night with a Senaru friend.
* swim against the current in Patapsco hill in Baltimore

Teach, Learn, Share

I made my graduation in diferent countries and i was teacher a time, i like to share with a pédagogical way ! I am now a seamen working in telecom !
I also gave particular classes of Languages and Science to young and older students !

What I Can Share with Hosts

My original cooking time with what stays at home,
My ecological activism,
A friendly Jam,
A View,
Futures Perspectives or Erverything in i can Help

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Belgium, Brazil, Cabo Verde, Canada, Curaçao, Czech Republic, Denmark, England, France, Germany, Guyana, Indonesia, Italy, Japan, Martinique, Morocco, Netherlands, New Caledonia, Papua New Guinea, Senegal, Singapore, South Africa, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Tunisia, United Kingdom, United States, Venezuela

Countries I’ve Lived In

France, Italy, Spain, Venezuela

Join Couchsurfing to see Axel’s full profile.

My Groups