Leticia Gama's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 6 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Leticia’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 2 References
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning German, Japanese
  • 36, Female
  • Member since 2011
  • No occupation listed
  • Bachelor´s Degree.
  • From Guadalajara, Jalisco, Mexico
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

To be happy and enjoy life.

ABOUT ME

I like to go out, specially on rainy and cold days. I always enjoy a good and long conversation. I like to talk but I´m a good listener too. I love to travel and hope to be able to live in Europe some day. I like to learn about new cultures and want to learn other languages.
Love movies and long walks. I know my city and some History about it.

PHILOSOPHY

Do whatever you want, no matter what anyone or everyone may think about it, as long as you don´t go againist yourself...

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I like to meet new people and different cultures. It makes me feel I'm somewhere else when I can't travel.

Interests

* Movies: I like Horror, SyFy and Action movies. Sometimes some bubble gum romance too.
I don´t like dramatic ones because life has enough drama by itself.
* Music: I like Pop, Rock, Hip hop, etc. but also enjoy classic and instrumental music.
* Reading: I prefer Fantasy and Horror stories.

Music, Movies, and Books

*Music: English speaking singers / bands. i.e. Katy Perry, BSB, Robin Thicke, Adele, Bruno Mars...
*Movies: LOTR, Harry Potter, Superhero movies...
*Books: Edgar Allan Poe, J.R.R. Tolkien, J.K. Rowling, etc.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

The most incredible moment of my life was when I accomplished my biggest dream up to that moment, and it was when I arrived in Europe. I wanted to do that for such a long time and it seemed so far at first, it took me days to believe I was there.
The second most amazing moment of my life was when I went to Europe for the second time. I still don´t know how I did that, since I don´t belong to a rich family and don't have a godmother or anything like that, but somehow I managed to get a job and worked very hard until I could finally save some money and go back there... :)

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach Spanish or English. I'm learning German. I can share my time :)

What I Can Share with Hosts

I offer a bunch of stories and good times. And some laugh too!

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Italy, Netherlands, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Mexico

Join Couchsurfing to see Leticia’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups