Leticia Burgos's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address Verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login almost 4 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Leticia’s full profile.

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, German, Spanish; learning German
  • 42, Female
  • Member since 2014
  • Stay home mom
  • Dentist (not working as a dentist at this time)
  • From Lima Region, Peru
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

I'm a stay at home mom with 2 awesome boys, they are 4 ( almost 5) and 3 years old. My husband and I are both peruvians, we lived in Florida for several years and now we're living in Massachusetts. We live 35 min from Boston. My husband is actually doing a 2 year dental program in Boston University.
I have a lot of dogs... (don't ask how many lol) they have their special area for training and grooming, I used to show dogs in competitions, yorkies are my favorite breed.
My husband and I met in dental school years ago, He is the only one working in dentistry at this time, I stay at home with my kids .

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

We love to travel and love people who loves to travel

Interests

Dogs!!! Dentistry, Basketball, Photography

  • animals
  • pets
  • dogs
  • singing
  • theater
  • photography
  • concerts
  • music festivals
  • traveling
  • music
  • live music
  • outdoor activities
  • basketball
  • soccer
  • tourism
  • sightseeing
  • theatre
  • good food
  • good conversation
  • travel with kids
  • restaurants
  • military
  • peruvian food

Countries I’ve Visited

Canada, Chile, Cuba, Denmark, Dominican Republic, France, Germany, Hungary, Jamaica, Netherlands, Norway, Peru, Spain, Sweden, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Peru, United Kingdom, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Leticia’s full profile.

My Groups