Photos de Kath L.

Profil non vérifié

  • Membre non vérifié par paiement
  • Numéro de téléphone non vérifié
  • Pièce d'identité non vérifiée
  • Adresse non vérifiée

Souhaite faire des rencontres

  • Dernière connexion il y a 3 months

Rejoignez Couchsurfing pour consulter l'intégralité du profil de Kath. L'inscription est gratuite !

Présentation

  • 13 Références 11 Confirmé et positif
  • Fluent in Chinese, English, Yue (Cantonese); learning Italian, Korean
  • 28, Female
  • Membre depuis 2011
  • Outdoor instructor (or nanny)
  • University
  • Aucune ville natale indiquée
  • Profil renseigné à 100 %

À propos de moi

CURRENT MISSION

Live travel adventure bless and don’t be sorry. :)

ABOUT ME

Definitely an outdoor type of person. I love to stay close with the nature, hiking and tree climbing are my favorite activities.

Currently learning Italian and meditation (puzzling adventure within :\)

PHILOSOPHY

Too many of us are not living our dreams because we are living our fears.
-Les Brown

A mind that is stretched by a new experience can never go back to its old dimensions.
-Oliver Wendall Holmes

When days cant be added to life, add life to days.

Pourquoi je suis sur Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

long forgotten

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

spending some great time with interesting locals makes me not just a tourist.

Centres d'intérêt

anything interesting would be interesting to know.

  • cooking
  • meditation
  • traveling
  • outdoor activities
  • hiking
  • rock climbing

Morceaux de musique, films et livres

Music: The Cardigans, Michael Jackson, Maroon 5, Khalil Fong etc.
Book reading at the moment: Figuring out what to do in my life with "Repacking your Bags"

Une aventure extraordinaire que j'ai vécue

True to myself :p

Enseignez, apprenez, partagez

Chinese/ Cantonese language/ cooking class for beginner

Ce que j'aimerais partager avec mes hôtes

Let's spend some time together to see how things go!

Pays que j'ai visités

Cambodia, China, Germany, Greece, Iceland, Italy, Malaysia, Netherlands, Norway, Philippines, Poland, Singapore, South Korea, Spain, Sweden, Taiwan, Thailand, United Kingdom

Pays dans lesquels j'ai vécu

China, Denmark, Hong Kong

Rejoignez Couchsurfing pour consulter l'intégralité du profil de Kath. L'inscription est gratuite !

Mes groupes