LeuNg KEi (Jessica)'s Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 66% response rate
  • Last login about 2 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see LeuNg’s full profile.

Overview

  • 27 references 23 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Chinese, English, Yue (Cantonese); learning Spanish
  • 35, Female
  • Member since 2013
  • Finished my 1-year travel in 2017 and back home https://...
  • University
  • From Hong Kong Island, Hong Kong
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

[Please read my curfew and house rule first]

CURRENT MISSION

I started my adventures since June 2016 and also had my working holiday in UK. Back home from Europe by road transport in 2017 and started my new job (which occupy quite a lot of time) . I have met so many good people along the way and this is time for me to give it back!

ABOUT ME

Born in hongkong. A girl who loves travel with friends and also travel alone. i am not super talkaive but i am always happy to make friends with different countries. i like chatting with people and sharing our views and experience, happy discussion on different topics about culture, lifestyle, polictics and FOOD❤. Everytime i learn something new i would be very happy

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Love to know more about the others' cultures, i am also a backpacker, a pilgrim of the camino and a workawayer. I met a lotzzzzzzz of good people on my journey, the world is so amazing that i always meet those willing to share and give a hand.

I was really touched as i was given so much help from the others: caring from a gal when i got fever in hostel, free riding when i was lost in the country park, true heart and friendship with the hosts i met in couchsurfing, angels on the camino way, lovely accompanies along the railway, more and more to come....

Interests

make friends , share happiness , hang out together, just put a big smile on my face and meet all the challenges

  • walking
  • traveling
  • couchsurfing
  • cultural exchange
  • sharing stories
  • eating food
  • drinking tea
  • facebook
  • chit chat

Music, Movies, and Books

comedy, love story, pop music

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Return home from Europe by road | Completed the Camino de Santiago and Camino de Finistere (900km walking in 40 days from France to Spain) | Jumping from the boat to the sea and gained two big bruises | successful hitchhike two times in a national park | workaway in 3 different hostels | keep a big smile when plans change | New unlock: brought mum to walk the Kumano Kodo for 3 days

Teach, Learn, Share

Teach
Let me think, nothing specially i am good at, but i can teach (share) whatever i know, or maybe i can cook you a chinese meal

Learn
Curious about everything happening in the world, how the ppl think in different way, find the way to happy life, appreciating the beauty of life, and want to learn spanish so that i can travel to south amercia in future

Share
I can share all i know and my 12-month travel; workaway experience, my camino walk stories, my transiberian and tranmongolian railway trip. And also food as well~~

What I Can Share with Hosts

Whenever i have time, i will try to host some guests. The place i could share is a room in my apartment, with a single bed inside and carpet on part of the floor. I live with my parents, not perfect to host but if you dont mind you can also occupy the sofa in the living room. i am also happy to bring you around the interesting places in hong kong when i have time.

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Austria, China, Czech Republic, England, Estonia, France, Germany, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Japan, Latvia, Lithuania, Mongolia, Netherlands, Northern Ireland, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Russian Federation, Scotland, Singapore, Spain, Taiwan, Thailand, Viet Nam, Wales

Countries I’ve Lived In

England, Hong Kong, Portugal, Scotland, Wales

Join Couchsurfing to see LeuNg’s full profile.