Lev Shirobokov's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 50% response rate
  • Last login about 1 month ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Lev’s full profile.

Overview

  • 8 references 8 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Russian; learning Chinese (Simplified), English, Russian
  • 32, Male
  • Member since 2017
  • art and study
  • political scientist
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Летом живу в деревне в сторону Тобольска Караульнояр приезжай в гости
hi. im music man in Siberia
I like free people with active life.
Now I am interested in Agro technology and a healthy lifestyle.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

я очень много путешествую, бываю в разных местах. Ищю интересных людей, интересные места. Дружить, общаться, учиться.

I travel a lot, I go to different places. I'm looking for interesting people, interesting places. To be friends, communicate, learn.

Interests

  • arts
  • street art
  • vegetarian
  • movies
  • traveling
  • music
  • hip-hop music
  • new age music
  • agriculture
  • history
  • religion
  • hitchhiking
  • mountains
  • nature
  • freedom
  • underground culture
  • underground
  • streetart
  • street food
  • squats
  • new cultures
  • new experiences
  • love
  • new friends
  • new places
  • vegetarian cooking
  • anarchism
  • girls
  • anarchy
  • agroecology
  • growing
  • marijuana
  • street photography
  • love animals
  • new age
  • history and culture

Music, Movies, and Books

First Aid Kit
Nirvana
the Doors
Joseph Michael Levry (Gurunam)
bob marley
movie
Twin Peaks

In general this is a very large list
一般来说,这是一个非常大的列表

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Walk to the Aral Sea
crossed the gobi desert

Teach, Learn, Share

музыка, керамика, свистеть руками

music, pottery, whistling.
音乐,陶瓷,哨子手

What I Can Share with Hosts

What do you need?

你需要什么?

Countries I’ve Visited

China, Georgia, Kazakhstan, Mongolia, Turkey, Ukraine

Countries I’ve Lived In

Russian Federation

Join Couchsurfing to see Lev’s full profile.

My Groups