Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 3 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Dunja’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 4 References 4 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in German; learning English, Icelandic
  • 26, Female
  • Member since 2008
  • student and working at a bar
  • No education listed
  • From vienna
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me

please read: at the moment i am not able to host people! i am not in town.

ABOUT ME

here are just some facts about me: I live in vienna, study in art university, consider myself as an openminded, calm person. I like to experience new cultures, people. I love to dance, to go hiking, just be at some beautiful spots and just feeling how good it feels to be alive, haha
And i love to travel, of course! Sharing experiences with other people all around the world. I just travelled through europe a bit, but if i have time and after finishing my studies i would like to experience other continents as well :) one country i am really interested in is mongolia.

PHILOSOPHY

I really don't know... i'm flexible about this, but i guess it's very important to me to live life to the fullest, and if there are occuring some possibilities in your life, you might be afraid of first, try not to, and go ahead :)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I'm interested in surfing and hosting people. I like to get to know new people, having interesting talks with them.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I had some - mostly i was the surfer, and they were all great. But now i moved to another flat and i'm able to host people now. :)

Interests

painting, cooking, dancing, going out, travelling, reading, daydreaming, moving furniture, being outside in the nature, listening to music and other sounds,...

Music, Movies, and Books

i like electronic music also classical, rock, singer songwriter, blues, some hip hop.... it always depends on the mood.
i read philosophical books, art theory and also sometimes stories :)

Teach, Learn, Share

i love to cook - maybe i can share some of my skills and i like to learn from other people - everybody knows something different.

Countries I’ve Visited

Czech Republic, Denmark, France, Germany, Greece, Iceland, Italy, Netherlands, Portugal, Slovakia, Spain, Sweden, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Austria

Join Couchsurfing to see Dunja’s full profile. It’s free!