Levi Cooke's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Levi’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English; learning Chinese
  • 24, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • Student
  • Artificial Intelligence and Robotics degree year 2
  • From England, United Kingdom
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me

I am English, from a small quiet city called Hereford. I am currently in my second year of university studying robotics. I've wanted to travel my whole life, and soon i'll be going inter railing for a month! I am outgoing and very easy to get on with, I love to help people everywhere I go, I'm polite and considerate and i like to laugh and smile a lot.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

There is nothing I can think of in the world I would rather do than travel, if I had the money, and I didn't have a tight family or a good set of friends, i think I'd travel forever.
I think the best part about being somewhere new is meeting new people and building relationships that potentially could last a lifetime, that's why I've joined CS.

Interests

I love anything that involves creativity, so sketching, painting, writing... ect.

I like to ride BMX, but i have always wanted to be able to surf, and skate.

I am currently teaching myself how to play ukulele.

  • writing
  • sketching
  • partying
  • traveling
  • painting

Music, Movies, and Books

I like music of all genres, but my favorites are The Kooks, Jack Johnson, Blink 182, Red Hot Chillies, anything I can just chill to is the best.

My favorite kind of movie is one where some kind of apocalypse is involved, so zombie movies like 28 Days Later or Zombieland, or The Book Of Eli. Just anything that involves survival and scavenging.
I also like comedies, action movies and sci-fi's

Books;
Harry Potter series, The Outlaw series, The Devil Has No Mother, Magician

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I think i might have found the girl I'm going to marry.

Teach, Learn, Share

I really want to learn Chinese Mandarin, i started lessons this year but got too busy with uni and had to stop.

I also really want to learn how to surf or skate.

What I Can Share with Hosts

My cool party trick :D

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Croatia, France, Germany, Hungary, Italy, Netherlands, San Marino, Slovenia, Spain

Countries I’ve Lived In

England

Join Couchsurfing to see Levi’s full profile. It’s free!