Levi E.'s Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 7 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Levi’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 2 References
  • Fluent in English, German; learning Italian, Spanish
  • 21, Male
  • Member since 2016
  • Apprentice in a Hotel
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I was born and raised in the area around Bremen in Lower Saxony. I love to travel the world but also Germany. My biggest dream is to do a non stop world trip. I always try to life a vegan lifestyle.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Because I want to see as much as I can and as many countries as possible. With couchsurfing I have the opportunity to meet locals and to learn more about their culture, language and country and share some great moments with them.

Interests

  • photography
  • cooking
  • anime
  • reading
  • philosophy
  • travelling
  • history and culture
  • collecting movies

Music, Movies, and Books

favorite movie: Forrest Gump. Favorite Music everything of the 70's and 80's :)

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I really dont know :D

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach you german, maybe cook something :)

What I Can Share with Hosts

spend time with them see new things and perspectives and have a great time and maybe become friends

Countries I’ve Visited

Bulgaria, Denmark, England, France, Greece, Indonesia, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Romania, Singapore, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Levi’s full profile. It’s free!